Signatures

320px

Kathleen O'Grady, MCC, CALC

Founder & CEO

Raleigh Coaching, LLC

Raleigh, NC

T:

919-322-8344

kathleen@raleighcoaching.com

raleighcoaching.com

loading
320px

Holly-Jo Jones, ACC, CALC

EVP of Operations

Raleigh Coaching, LLC

Raleigh, NC

T:

919-322-8344

hollyjo@raleighcoaching.com

raleighcoaching.com

loading
320px

Sara Gagliano

Executive Assistant

Raleigh Coaching, LLC

Raleigh, NC

T:

919-896-0094

sara@raleighcoaching.com

raleighcoaching.com

loading
320px

Laura Haywood, ACC, CALC

EVP of Training

Raleigh Coaching, LLC

Raleigh, NC

T:

919-322-8344

M:

919-449-6491

laura@raleighcoaching.com

raleighcoaching.com

loading
320px

Vahbiz Shroff, ACC, CALC

Director of Expansion & Co-Lead Faculty

Raleigh Coaching, LLC

Raleigh, NC

T:

919-322-8344

M:

919-946-5871

vahbiz@raleighcoaching.com

raleighcoaching.com

loading
320px

Murat Yorukoglu

Authentic Leadership Coach

Raleigh Coaching, LLC

Raleigh, NC

T:

919-322-8344

murat@raleighcoaching.com

raleighcoaching.com

loading
320px

Vanessa Hagerbaumer, ACC, CALC

Authentic Leadership Coach

Raleigh Coaching, LLC

Raleigh, NC

T:

919-322-8344

vanessa@raleighcoaching.com

raleighcoaching.com

loading
320px

Heather Eck, ACC, CALC

Authentic Leadership Coach

Raleigh Coaching, LLC

Raleigh, NC

T:

919-322-8344

vanessa@raleighcoaching.com

raleighcoaching.com

loading
320px

Sanskriti Inamdar, MSSW, MPA

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Raleigh Coaching, LLC

Raleigh, NC

T:

919-322-8344

sanskriti@raleighcoaching.com

raleighcoaching.com

loading